Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

 
              

Hollywood en Castellano

    Para tener toda la información, pero en tu idioma   

 

 

                         foreverkate.gif (1189 bytes)Links foreverkate.gif (1189 bytes)


 


foreverkate.gif (1189 bytes) Estudios y Compañías Cinematográficas* foreverkate.gif (1189 bytes)

 

  • Buena Vista: www.movies.com

  • Columbia/TriStar/Triumph Films: www.spe.sony.com/Pictures/index.html

  • Disney: www.disney.com

  • Dimension Films: www.dimensionfilms.com

  • First Look Pictures: www.flp.com

  • Hollywood Picture and Touchstone Pictures: www.movies.com

  • Miramax Films: www.miramax.com

  • New Line Cinema: www.newline.com

  • October Films: www.octoberfilms.com

  • Orion Pictures: www.orionpictures.com

  • Paramount Studio: www.paramount.com

  • PolyGram Films: www.polygram.com

  • Sony Picture Entertainment: www.spe.sony.com

  • Twentieth Century Fox: www.fox.com

  • Trimark Pictures: www.trimarkpictures.com

  • UIP: www.uip.com

  • Universal Studios: www.mca.com

  •  Warner Bros: www.warnerbros.com

  •  Warner Bros Animation: www.wbanimation.com

  • * (Sitios en inglés)


                       

     

     

    E-mail


                                                                      Hollywood en Castellano -Buenos Aires- Argentina- Copyright 2000